Posted in Confessions of a Bibliophile

Confessions of Bibliophile : My Youtube Channel

Confessions of Bibliophile

Episode 6 – My Youtube Channel

Hello lovelies,

I hope you are doing well. You must be thinking that I missed the previous episode update.. Actually, the previous episode was on Drama and Classics which I did live on Facebook where I had talked about the plays I was reading..

Today’s episode is about Book tubing and my brand new channel.. Actually, we all have that youtube channel with us when we make a Google or Gmail account but people like me who are naive never get to know this.. Recently, I have been following many booktube channels like Helly’s Bookstore, Finix Post by Manpreet Kaur, The Bookworm by Anmol and Sameeksha..These beautiful people have created a trend of Vlogging, Book tubing and some of them blog about lifestyle too.. Things keep on changing with passage of time.. I thought we need some professional thingy to start the YouTube channel so I started uploading the videos on my Facebook page. Later on, I realized that I need to make it properly if I have to start it..so, yesterday, I uploaded this unboxing video of Kaffeinated Konversations Subscription Box.. I was so excited.. Actually,  this one was January box video and February one I shall upload soon..

https://youtu.be/X7_TRgTU7To

I am still a learner and an explorer who is trying to find new ways of life.. Coming in front of camera and talking is not anyone’s cup of tea.. I have been a camera conscious and now, I am surprised by the change in me..I confidently go live on Facebook and Instagram.. And now this YouTube channel.. I am still at a learning stage so I would be needing your support for that.. Do support me by leaving your valuable suggestions, comments and also boost my morale by subscribing to my channel..

Kavita Singh has been a blessing in my life who with her innovative ideas inspired me so much that today I am able to host a channel and also this episode..

Stay tuned for more updates.. Till then enjoy your Sunday with my confessions.. Do like, comment and share this post..


Author Note:

I am Surbhi Sareen, a bibliophile and content intern at Kaffeinated Konversations. I have started “Confessions of a Bibliophile”. This is the first episode of the series. I hope you like it. Stay tuned for more such confessions. You will get to know about many facts about the characters as well as the authors. I will surely do a salsa dance if you like, comment and share this post. The episode will be uploaded on Sundays so that you can enjoy your Sunday with my Confessions.

Author:

Intelligent Conversations, Unending coffee cups and totally in sync communication - When you feel free to converse, you feel limitless.

One thought on “Confessions of Bibliophile : My Youtube Channel

  1. Reblogged this on Raga's Voice and commented:
    I hope you are doing well. You must be thinking that I missed the previous episode update.. Actually, the previous episode was on Drama and Classics which I did live on Facebook where I had talked about the plays I was reading.. Stay Tuned for more updates..:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

