Posted in Uncategorized

My Creative Intentions

This year has been a fantastic process of learning new ways of writing and for different purposes… for different audiences. The experiences of being appreciated, of being pushed to try harder and even of trying up a totally new level of writing has tested my mettle as a content writer.

Now that the year draws to a close with 2 months to go…. I am listing out what I need to do to better myself professionally. There are a few ideas running in my head and I will share them with you as the year draws to a closure. Till then…. drafting my creative intentions.

color 13 (2)

Author:

Intelligent Conversations, Unending coffee cups and totally in sync communication - When you feel free to converse, you feel limitless.

Leave a Reply

