Posted in Uncategorized

Old Gifts newly wrapped

There are days when I drill my brain to produce results.  There are days which it yields and sometimes it clams up. But then there are another set of days before the festive season of Diwali in India when the indian ad world is mad. I love to experiment with copy specially for this season,  but am I given time to think?
The frenzy is at such a palpable pitch that I rarely come across anything unique or different.  The product packaging maybe shiny and attractive but the contents are boring. What will I do with the package?  It has zero utility value.
What gift is kurkure to my relatives? Have a happy Snacking time? Show me one good diwali gifting idea that is relevant and yet unique. .. and I will be happy to note the efforts.  Otherwise this marquee of sales in festive season makes no sense whatsoever.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Author:

Intelligent Conversations, Unending coffee cups and totally in sync communication - When you feel free to converse, you feel limitless.

Leave a Reply

